The Beanie Bag Dance

We found a new song that we loved at school this past week.  It is by Steve and Greg and it is called the Beanie Bag Dance.  I have a lot of beanie babies, so I got them out, and we followed Steve and Greg’s directions as what to do with our beanie babies.  Do you have a bean bag or beanie baby laying around the house.  If you do go get it and ask your child to show you how he/she can follow directions.  Click on the song title below the picture.

Beanie Babies

The Beanie Bag Dance

Bean Bag and Beanie Babies start with the letter Bb.  I know we will be playing this song a lot as we are working on the letter Bb this week.  I also have another Bean Bag song that I will be playing for the children.  Check back later this week to watch and move along to the video.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *